top of page

Vote for ILUVIDAHO Candidates

Early Voting starts October 23, 2023 (Request an absentee ballot and sample ballot now)

NOVEMBER 7, 2023 - Voter Guide

City and taxing district seats (4 year term)


BoiseMayor: Mike Masterson

Boise City Council

Meridian Mayor:  Mike Hon

Meridian City Council: 

Eagle Mayor: Jason Pierce (current Mayor)

Eagle City Council: 

Eagle Fire District

  • Nate Murphy

Garden City, City Council: Kent Rasmussen

Star Mayor: Trevor Chadwick (current Mayor)

Star Fire:

Kuna Mayor: Bobby Rossadillo

Kuna City Council


Kuna School District

  • Hillary Lowe

  • Mike Thornton

Nampa City Council

  • Troy Keith (Zone 2) 

    • Note: Natalie Jangula will retain her position in Seat 3, if Troy is elected.

  • Dale Reynolds (Zone 4)

  • Sebastian Griffin (Zone 6)

Nampa Fire Sub District 2: Cameron Alden

Nampa School Trustee Zone 1: Jay Duffy

Nampa School Trustee Zone 2: David Jennings

West Ada School District

  • Miguel DeLuna

  • Tom Moore


Council Seat 4: John Carter

Council Seat 5: Ramzy Boutros

Council Seat 6: Scott Tilmant


School Trustee Zone 2: Ray Horrell

School Trustee Zone 3: Nicole Trakel

School Trustee Zone 4: Nicole Hyland


Mayor: Jackie Hutchison

City Council

  • Ray Waltemate

  • Timothy O’Meara


Elmore County



City Council: Jenny Wirkkala

Kootenai County


Athol: Mayor Stephen Cutaiar

Coeur D'Alene:

 City Council Seat 1: Brian D. Winkler 

 City Council Seat 3: Clark Albritton 

 City Council Seat 5: Roger Garlock 

 School District Z2: Yasmin Harris 

 School District Z3: Richard Blatt 



 Mayor: Curt Jernigan 

 City Council P2: Justin Rupinski 

 City Council P2: Susan Supp



 City Council P3: Vince Wilcox 



 City Council Seat 4: Daniel Finley 



 Mayor: Luke Somer

 City Council Seat 3: Tom Shafer 



Bobby Rossadillo

School District Z2: Jon Verkist 



 School District Z1: Randi Bain

 School District Z2: Ramona Grissom

 School District Z3: Michelle Thompson 


Post Falls:

 City Council Seat 1: Samantha Steigleder 

 City Council Seat 3: Joe Malloy

 City Council Seat 5: Randy Westlund 

 School District Z3: Eric Klinkhammer



Mayor: Mike Hill 

City Council Seat 2: Larry Sanders 

City Council Seat 4: John Hatcher 


Kootenai County:

 Fire & Rescue Sub D2: Andy Boyle 

 Fire & Rescue Sub D4: Tommy LaPonsey 


Northern Lakes:

 Fire District Sub D4: Jim Washko

bottom of page